BVFL33

By BVFL33

Saying Goodbye Flash Mob Fashion

Was not hard to do . Our numbers were around 500 at the Brandenburg gate where the weather was so mild it was wonderful .Andrew the choir master had organised it perfectly .We gathered at quarter to midnight CET time with much good feeling-.First came the bagpipes and they timed it so well that at midnight we sang Ode To Joy .Such beautiful singing from the superb choir and all who clearly gave of their best .choir .That was it we had marked our New Year -Auld Lang Syne came next & some professional singers in our midst sang "You'll Never Walk Alone" Then we dispersed or sat awhile chatting ,My pics in the collage are blurred which shows how tricky it can be in a crowd singing whilst using elbow crutches .Let's face it I had fun , we all did ...Even though woke up late today..A hooded crow on my balcony letting me know the dish was empty:) 
The extra shows a tiny EU pin I wore. .Owned for years it's very special  to me . Now for a new start free of UK .where I've business to  clear up.with the gov.co.uk 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.