Click... click... BOOM!

By NoriMG

Take Two (7)

Every year it shocks me to be round to this New Year's Day tradition again, and equally shocks me how many these years are adding up to - seven, already! 

2019 was definitely a mixed year, but one that was full of steps that made me feel that each one was gradually climbing in the right way. I have been beyond blessed with the chance to return to university, and I am excited (albeit also rather overwhelmed!) to enter the second half of the year. It's going to be a lot of hard work but it is work I am enjoying, and so thankful for. It was a trial to get everyone in this photo (we're not even nearly so posed as I had hoped...), but I am loving living in our wee home together with these lovely fools. So lucky to be where I am at this turn of the years, and so proud to be able to make the best of it. Happy New Year, and my best hopes for a bright, joyful, and adventuresome year for you all. 

1/365 (3) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.