Primula

Some washing done - some dusting done - some vaccing done. some tidying done.  All before  lunch.  KG went to table tennis.
After lunch we decided that  we would book our holiday for Madeira next year - needed to sort out holiday insurance for KG  - we have travel insurance with our bank account but it no longer covers him for his pre existing conditions.  Spent some time on the phone and internet but the outcome I think is we will downgrade our bank account and take out single trip insurance.
My blip today is one of the flowers in the little basket of flowers KG got for me yesterday . I have colour popped it to make it more interesting - thanks  o Biker Bear for hosting.  Also included an extra of another nice sunrise - it did lead to a wet day.
Thanks to you all for all the lovely comments on my 1825 blip and for putting it on page 1 on the popular - an honour indeed.  I will get back to thanking you all personally   
Another wet day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.