Bad Dreams

We had Amanda and Mr T coming up for the day today and I had decided to do a roast.  Quite a lot of peeling but all turned out well and they said they enjoyed it.
Some of you may remember last Saturday  I did a man on the moon blip here - KG read my blip and has been worried all week that I would send him to the moon -so every time he annoyed me I threatened to send him to the moon. So listening to him go No NO - I asked him what was wrong and he said he dreamt he had been sent to the moon!!
Thanks to KG for being a sport and posing for this one for me (the moon picture is one he did years ago and said I could borrow it. Thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday  and I love to see all the silly ideas people come up with
Quite a nice day and quite mild

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.