Ouch!

Friday 31st January 2020

Back to the physio late morning. She started by working on my left shoulder which I assumed she would ignore as I thought it was much better. Apparently not and it needed some strong manipulation before being re strapped. She then moved to my right elbow, which is still causing me problems. She decided acupuncture would be a good idea, I've never experienced that before and it was quite a sensation having three needles put in my hand and elbow. Although not a good sensation when I slightly moved a finger during it! 

The jury is out as to whether this is working. At the moment both arms are aching more than they have been this week. 

This evening one of the little people said he could do the acupuncture if I wanted because he could still see the position marked on my hand. I'm not sure that's a good idea.

I didn't feel like doing much this afternoon so I went to the cinema to see 1917. What a film, very powerful. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.