Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Snowdrops

Fletch woke happy.. and hungry. 
M elected to do the hoovering while I took Fletch to the park.. a good arrangement,  especially as it decided not to rain.

 On the search for snowdrops I found these.. camera phone but.. not too  bad.

Holding my breath and fingers crossed my wee boy is ok overnight as we are off to Clapham..?? Yorkshire or Cumbria? We re off to celebrate Ms .**nd birthday.. even if hes not a great one for celebrating birthdays 
We are meeting up with my brother and sis in law. It will be nice to meet up,  as always .

 I quite like Clapham.. a nice little village. There is a very very nice wool shop which I may have to visit! Last time we went it was   closed!  
Thank you all for the lovely comments and stars xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.