Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Flower Friday!

I noticed that my flowers on the deck were out and thought I would try and remember to blip them for Friday....  Ha!   I remembered!   Who doesn't love Hellebores!   The first time I ever saw them was at our local Arboretum in North Everett and thought they were a bit strange with the blooms hanging down ( how are you supposed to photograph them hanging down anyways?!)   I think they grow on you and as you might be able to tell I bought my own!        I shot these through the glass table that's not in use during the winter months.  reminds me of a painting. 
    Thanks for the comments, stars and hearts for my ICM shot of the woods yesterday.   I so appreciate each of you!   Happy Friday !!!
    In the extras is my Other Flower!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.