Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Derelict Sunday

Sadly to say 15 feet fell over (to the left) while we were away in AZ.  I think the woodpeckers are loosing their food source back here.   I guess they'll have to stick to the other trees.   Lots of wet today and actually not sure if it even stopped.  
    I have been doing research about the Covid Vaccine.  Apparently it's not actually a vaccine.   If you take it you will be giving yourself an Autoimmune disease.  I listened to Dr. Lee Merrit. Former President of the Association of American Physicians and Surgeons.   I'll put a link here if you are interested in listening to her. Dr. Lee Merrit
     Thanks for dropping by!!!!   thanks for the stars for my greeeeen shot yesterday!
     Don't forget to take your pictures of a friend- High Key-  for Mono Monday tomorrow!!!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.