Squirrel Blip Friday .....

..... the usual.

Even though it was cold this afternoon (and overcast) I spent some time out back with the squirrels and birds .... see extra for just two of the birds. The top picture is a male Northern Cardinal that surprised me when he came down to the seed/nut table.  I was right inside the sunroom and they usual spook easy.  The bottom picture is a beautiful Blue Jay ... one of my favorite birds.

Richard got home from work early and asked if I wanted to go for a walk but I had been cold all day so I declined.  We probably should have go out .... sigh.

After supper I worked on and finished our taxes ... I e-file them.  I used to wait until closer to the due date of April 15 but with the stolen identity issues that abound these days it's recommended that you file as early as possible so that if your identity is stolen that person can't file a bogus return under your social security number. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.