Abstract Thursday .....

..... Landscape.

As we were having dinner near SteelStacks I suggested to R that we go over a little early so I could get some landscape shots.  I played around with some of the built-in effects on the new camera .... this is SOOC! The landscape of the old Bethlehem Steel property sure has changes over the years since Bethlehem Steel shut down. 

And now on to the Tiny Tuesday week 244 results ....

First a big thank you to all that have participated in Tiny Tuesday this month.  I have had a ball looking through all the entries each week.  This is my second (and final?) time hosting tiny Tuesday and did so enjoy it. If anyone is interested in hosting please, please, please let osuzanna know ... she's looking for hosts! 

There were a LOT of flower pictures posted and I loved so many of them so it was hard not to have lots of them as my favorites and honorable mentions. And as a host I try not to give the honors to the same blippers each month but it was hard not to this week ... so you will see some of the same names listed below that have appeared previously this month.  I hope that makes sense. 

I have awarded the final January hearts to the following:
Rainie ~ I absolutely love the simplicity of this photo.
JohnW ~ Another gorgeous simply photo.
BlackTulip ~ I really love the perspective of this shot. 
Isbi ~ A really great Triptych .... but I love the screw picture.
Freyjad ~ Love this tiny fire bug! Great pop of color.

The final January Honorable Mentions are:
John39 ~ Beautifully photographed crocuses.
Technophobe ~ Such gorgeous coloring in the photo.
Memories4Me ~ Oh what stories these buttons could tell!
CALIFORNIAGIRL1 ~ What a lovely gift.
mindful_life ~ Interesting ice crystals.

Speaking of mindful_life ..... she will be the host for Tiny Tuesday in February!  Thank you to her for hosting for the first time!

And of course a big thank you should go out to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday week after week!
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.