Tiny Tuesday, crystals of ice

This morning I was quite surprised when I went to the car and the was ice on the windscreen! But the ice made the most beautiful patterns it was an ideal opportunity for a photograph!

I had a usual day of work and then home where my daughter brought home some cheese straws she made at school, a shame I couldn’t try them (I have a cheese allergy).

I sat in poolside this evening with some of the other mums and looked through some receive books - on Saturday I am going on a meditation day and need to take a vegan dish to share so I need some ideas!

Tomorrow is my ridiculously early swim start so off to bed as soon as possible!! Happy Tuesday!!

My quote today:

“If you want to stop your mind from racing,
First you need to take your foot off the accelerator,” anon.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.