Soon be spring

latish on last year I bought a gardening magazine and it had all these packets of seeds with it for free but it was too late to sow them so I put them in my little gardening  bag, which my granddaughter gave me one birthday it has gardening gloves, secateurs, trowel, labels and pencil it's mainly for indoor gardening but is also very handy for keeping things like seed packets in.  I am looking forward to planting these. I may dig over a patch and spread some of each over it and wait to see what happens. We once did that with a load of old opened packets of seeds and had the most amazing display.

Well done Wales in the Rugby, Wales 42 - 0 Italy, brilliant game. Only saw the last bit of the Ireland v Scotland game it was a fight to the end but Ireland 19 Scotland 12. England v France tomorrow.

Very blustery day today but dry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.