Happy Birthday Me

I’ve had a great birthday.

It didn’t start particularly well as Murphy had a disturbed night and he needed to go outside twice.

But I needed to be up early as the day started with a sports massage. I have a very painful right arm but it’s better after the massage.

HtP surprised me by being there when I came out and we went for a coffee and a bacon sandwich.

We then went out for lunch with my family.

After some Prosecco and a disturbed night I had a sleep while HtP took the boys for a walk. They had a good walk and the hope was that Murphy was on the mend but maybe he’s done too much and he’s not had the best of evenings.

HtP and I have been to the Whitchurch Folk Club this evening for a great evening of music.

The flowers were from HtP but I also have flowers from my colleagues.

Thank you to everyone for my presents. It’s been a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.