Snowdrops & Raindrops

This morning I woke up with a very sore throat so decided to stay in bed a little longer and take some pain killers. Feeling a bit better when I woke up but my throat still feels like I've swallowed razor blades.
So a relaxing morning was on the cards, I did decided to venture into the park for some fresh air seeing as the rain had stopped . I was rewarded with getting a couple of snowdrop shots covered with droplets of rain. I don't know why but most of my snowdrop shots seem to focus on other things and are out of focus but happy with this one. I was pleased to get back home as it rather cold out.
This afternoon we will be popping over to visit Jeri & the boys. When we get home this evening we will catch up on this afternoons rugby League which I will record.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.