Wet & Slushy

Well the snow did come in the middle of the night , it started at around 2.30  as when I went to the toilet at 1/4 to 3 it was falling quite heavy. When I got up at 6.00 it was starting to rain. I decided to take a photo before getting ready for work. This was taken showing the snow turning to slush on the road taken from the end of our passageway looking up the road. The rain carried on all morning and soon washed it all away .
Back home and spent 30 minutes on the phone waiting to talk to someone at virgin Media as the wanted to put my price up again, when I finally spoke to someone they said it was because I was out of contract , all sorted and the price has come down by about £13. just means I am back on a 18 month contract but with no price increase typical big company tactics .
Relaxing evening now keeping up with this evenings football 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.