Photoshoot

I’ve been accepted to display Rosie, Jim, Harry and more of my needlefelted creations at the Stone (Town in Staffordshire) Art Trail which is to run for a month from the end of May.  Crafters, Photographers and Artists’ work will be displayed in shops and other premises in the town throughout the month and which can also be sold. 
 
I got an email yesterday requesting a publicity photo along with a piece of our work and also a short resume of how we got into crafting etc.  I dealt with the photoshoot first and let Mr H loose with the camera.  The light was quite good outside but it’s still pretty windy so my hair got a bit windswept and Jim’s flat cap blew off at one point! And yeah, yeah the fence needs painting!!  So I probably won’t send this photo, but I did like it of the guys all looking the right way!!

Extra:  I’ll probably send this one as you can’t see so much of the green fence!

Hope the new week bodes well for all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.