Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

M's birthday 02/02/2020

Fletch slept well.. so did I! 
Ms birthday.. Hard to believe how old he is!  ( how old I am!) We are lucky to still be so fit and well.. .long may it continue.

After a longish but good day yesterday we had a local walk rather than go off somewhere out of town.

I had a wander round the garden with my camera . This weeks '52 ' theme is shallow depth of field. I used the 24mm Pancake lens and eventually got out the tripod too. Always the same whenever I try to shoot in the garden it gets windy.

Blip is of Gregory our gargoyle who lives in the garden and watches everything. 

T & L came round this evening. 
Fletch has had a happy day.. eating well. 
Hes managed to knock a scab off his back.. lots of blood and gunge ! I'm told the best thing is to bathe with cool boiled salted water but we've no salt in the house.. only herbemare!  Dogs.. if its not one thing its something else!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.