Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Fallen Angel!

Something of a snatched image today as I hurried back in home after collecting the paper. My neighbour has a liking for kitsch in her garden and my favourite is this angel! I also like the fact she has bird feeders hanging there in the background.

I didn't set off for Cannon Hall in the end as we had very fine icy snow coming down here (which stopped soon after I'd made the decision).

A little more admin completed for my dad's affairs and then posted and then I visited B & L to check out the photos he's printed - some of them are stunning.

My old `hacked' Facebook account seems to be being used maliciously again. I thought I'd sorted it but it looks unlikely! (My current Facebook pic is the one Taken with my grandson.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.