Surveillance

Today's Mono Monday theme is "Looking Out". Well my eye was drawn to this surveillance camera looking out on unwary pedestrians crossing the Auld Brig over the Forth. Thanks to SueMiddleton for hosting the challenge. Normally something like this camera in a blip (my blip anyway) would really annoy me but today it was a help. And it reminds me of the extent of surveillance we're under. A lot.

Nice to have a Monday without too much on the agenda. The rest of the week is busy. This morning I did a bit of work on the photo curating project I've agreed to do for a third sector organisation I'm kind of involved with. It's a big task. I've fiddled around at the edges and done some of the easy stuff but today I've plunged into a file which contains 700+ photographs. I did a bit - bite sized chunks only for this.

Now I'm heading into the potting shed to which Cameraman has kindly put some finishing touches - hooks for forks, trowels and so on. It's the indoor plants I'm going to repot today. They need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.