fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Fox

We popped into Chipping Norton this morning to look at some bathrooms. We thought we had our plans pretty well sorted in our minds, but now we are more confused than ever and not at all sure what we want, or what we can even have.

Afterwards we had lunch in the Fox, with a nice window table, so I spent a while waiting for something interesting to come into view for a blip, while keeping the fox on the window in frame. I got a red bus and a guy in a red jumper in separate images and I spent a while editing to bring the two together. Then I discovered the Mono Monday theme is 'Looking Out' so I ran it through Silver Efex anyway.

Camera club this evening is a 'battle' with two other local clubs. I predict it will be a closely run thing, and we will come third as usual.

PS - I took this on my phone so there is a bit of Snapseed in there too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.