Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Shepherds Delight

Mrs BB wanted to do some cooking and baking late this afternoon so I headed up my local mountain. Nearing the top I couldn't travel any further as some excuse for human being/s had dumped a caravan across the track so I needed to turn around.

I took the blipfoto of a superb red sky looking Westwards towards Caerphilly showing the lit streets over sheep in the field.

On the way down I met my farmer friend, Richard, who says he has the offender who dumped the caravan on video as they drove their Nissan Nivara truck with caravan past his farm earlier today. He hasn't had time to phone the police but last time he caught an offender red-handed they "got off" in court, so much for the soft British legal system!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.