River of Flowers

By doffy

Half Moon

After a grey and miserable day, where it was drizzly snow all day the moon came out around 6pm. It isn't a very good shot by any stretch of the imagination and I have adjusted everything that could be adjusted in order to get a suggestion of the branches of the tree.

I did some washing this morning but they are still in the washing machine. Also had another go at baking gluten-free Anzac Biscuits for MrD to take to work next week. I ate quite a few on our hols in Australia and promised to make some on our return! He has just eaten one, so they are edible ..... :-)

I am particularly fond of the name Half Moon because my paternal great-grandparents were resident in a place of the same name during the 1891 Census

Hope everyone had a lovely weekend and that the snow is not causing you any problems x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.