River of Flowers

By doffy

Another Grey Day

The overnight rain got rid of all but the really stubborn lumps of snow, so we have greenery around us again! It was grey and drizzly for most of the day, finally clearing around 2pm this afternoon when I wrapped up warm and walked to the post box. Today's blip is the view from that post box, across to Red Wharf Bay - severely cropped ...

It cleared up as the sun was setting and I took a few photos of sunsets but MrD said NO..., too repetitive, journal is becoming very boring since our return from Australia ... he said it was time to up my game!! He is not going to be polite any longer, but turn into my harshest ciritic ... that's me put in my place then!

I really must put my thinking cap on now and become a bit more adventurous in my blips, watch this space ....x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.