Waiting To Go......

........ into Kindy.

I went with Alexandra and Isabella to Kindy this mroning..  This was so the teachers could meet me, for when I have to drop off and pick up Isabella.

I found out where to sign her in and out.  Where her locker was and where to put her lunch.

She quickly sat down to play with a friend, and hardly looked up when we left.

We then went and bought some flowers for Christian, as it's his birthday today.

We managed to go to the cemetery, place the flowers, feed the birds, without the rain coming down.  In fact, the expected rain still hasn't come.  But it has stayed cool, 25c, lovely.

After I got home, a basket of flowers arrived from my sister in the UK.  They are always so lovely.  (They are in the extras, along with Alexandra's flowers.  I forgot to blip mine.)

Happy Birthday Christian, love and miss you so very much, every single day xxxxx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.