Another Birthday.

Today is Christian's birthday.  He would've been 39.

These beautiful flowers arrived this morning, from my sister.  The photo doesn't do them justice.  They are so very pretty.  And as the day has worn on, their perfume has filled the house.

Luckily, I had a bit of a distraction this morning.  Both the girls arrived this morning.

It was the first time I took Isabella to school.  We were a little early.  But as it was a nice warm morning, no problem to sit outside.

After she went in, I returned home and played with Mia until it was time for her to go to dancing.

She has a new dance teacher, who is lovely, and always on time!

After Mia went home with her Mum, I went up to the cemetery.  I took some fresh flowers, and the card I drew for him.

The birds came down to see me, and I gave them some food.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.