Pussy Willow

Another grandad day...but his time grandma came along too. 


After the school run and coffee (and lots of book reading with Emily) we went for a walk down to the River Dearne...lovely and sunny but very cold, although we did get quite warm walking back up the hill to our daughter’s house.

I only had my wretched TZ90 with me today and managed a couple of shots of trees and catkins...this is the best of a bad bunch. I really, really dislike the images that this camera produces, but as my LX5 is out of action, it has to do as my pocket camera. I really must try and take the LX5 apart to see if I can revive it. Hopefully just a loose connection somewhere....

After lunch and Emily has gone for a nap (Mrs madwill is enjoying a ‘nana-nap’) so after posting my blip I shall hopefully get a grandad nap...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.