Waiting at Lidl

The night had been cold but there was no mist today. The sun put his hat on from time to time.

I wanted to go to Lidl to stock up on red wine and gluten free goodies, finally getting out at 3 pm. Once there, I realised that I really didn't feel too good. The novocaine is still in the system so I eschewed choir tonight. My driving this afternoon was none too great either.

I know, a common theme with yesterday, overlaying images in Snapseed. Today I used three different photos. Nothing's in registration. The girl on the left spotted me taking a photo but I dropped my head and wheeled my trolley on.

Splendid talk at camera club by Verity Milligan last night. Urban landscape photography and cultural identity. If you can, book her.

And in other news, I've finally booked a room via AirBNB for when I go south to do a photography workshop with Polina Plotnikova.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.