Wild Wednesday ...

..... same old, same old. 

Other than doing a very quick grocery store run this morning I had a stay at home day today.  Lots of laundry was done.  

Of course, that didn't leave me with too many options for Wild Wednesday!  So you get the same old suspects in today's collage.  Except for the female Northern cardinal .... which I rarely get to photograph. 

The day was overcast so the available light was pretty dismal.  But my squirrels showed up today in droves so I really shouldn't complain.  A couple of them popped through the deck railing and I thought the pictures were adorable .... so I included two of them in my collage.  I particularly like the little squirrel in the middle with her dirty nose and cute face!

Happy Wild Wednesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.