Bright, Bright..

..sunshiny day! A gorgeous spring day...sun shining, birds singing and a bit of warmth in the air...what more could you ask for?...

...perhaps a memory that works!! The other day I saw something which I thought would make a great abstract...do you think I could remember what or where it was today...that would be a no and it certainly didn’t jump out at me today!

I had a lovely hour or so just wandering around the garden with the macro lens on then after downloading some images to the iPad I added the extension tubes and went back out to the mossy wall. Caught my first butterfly of the year too when the peacock in extras posed beautifully for me. We also had a wren visiting the garden earlier hopefully it’ll return when I’m near a camera!

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.