DrSandy

By DrSandy

Fancy smansy

Got myself to the gym, just after 6 am, parked the car, rolled down the window and read in the light.  Hopped out of the car, at 7 am, in time for the start of the yoga class. Thereafter, had a quick dip in the pool, followed by a soak in the sauna.

As I exited the building, I was on the look out for a blip.

To my delight, parked in a non-parking bay, just across the way from my jalopy, was a Rolls Royce.  Despite being a car pleb, this got my attention.  Pretty cool.

It pays, to attend gym, with the "richies".



With my blip sorted, I returned home and then worked on the transfat video.   WORKED !  Despite, having put in an order for drawings, on the 2 January, I was still scrambling and one drawing short.   Eish !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.