Too Many Favourites.....

What's a girl to do? I have so many images from my early morning walk that I'd like to blip loads! But I'm going to be strong and blip just one for each journal. This is my personal favourite, even though it is neither eye-catching nor vibrant. It is a crop from a panorama that I hope to get printed to hang on my wall - I had to crop it for Blip or it would disappear into insignificance - especially if viewed on a phone. Spot the sheep who's keeping a close eye on me :) Best seen in high definition on a big screen!

If vibrant is your thing, check out my blip in 'My Third'. Yes, they really were both taken this morning :))

And for macro lovers, there's some lovely, sparkly 'Dew Jewels' in my b&w journal

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip!


Happy weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.