hello again

By admirer

A BOUQUET

We brought with us a bouquest of tulips and freesia flowers to Piet Hein's sister and her husband. We were invited for a vegan malaysia meal (His sister had visited this summer Malaysia and had followed there also a cooking course) at lunchtime  She loved to cook for us, and she had also invited their cousin and his wife. So we took the bus to Hoek of Holland and the metro from there to Maassluis.
It was a lively meeting, so much to talk about, have fun and also talk about more serious issues.
The photo is my entry for the Flower Friday Challenge, huge thank to Anni  BikerBear for hosting.
At 4 pm we left and went the same way back home. A trip of one hour.
Back home from work Mischa phoned and she walked to our place to have a meal together with us. This also was a nice meeting.
I walked her home and when I was back I could start posting my blip.
For the extra photo I post a picture of Piet Hein's sister (left) and the wife of their cousin.

I will catch up tomorrow since it is already late and I, of course am a bit tired.

Tomorrow a new Silly Saturday Challenge. The tag is #SilS175.
I am looking forward again to view all the silly, funny, hilarious and comical images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.