seddon

By seddon

Me and uncle Marmoo (and my serious face!)

So I finally gave in and went to bed at 10pm last night. And I got up at 6am this morning. And was awake 3 times in between. We are all very tired today!!
After the school run, me and mummy came home and I had a little power nap.
The weather has been gorgeous today, freezing, but clear and sunshiney, so we walked to grandmas house, where mummy and grandma were having their hair cut.
I really wasn't sure about grandma without her glasses on and it took me a while to give her a smile! I was a good girl whilst Lisa was cutting their hair though and ate my dinner in my highchair.
This afternoon we walked to get Thomas from school, nipped home to collect his scooter and walked/scooted back to grandma's house. Daddy met us there after he'd finished work and uncle Marmoo and auntie cat were there too. We all had tea together and I sneaked some cuddles with grandad when he got home later.
Home to bed, and hopefully a better night's sleep!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.