Flash of pink

It snowed all day and now there's a good amount of the white stuff. There's definitely enough to build a snowperson, but I will need to get up very early to create a masterpiece before work. I can tell you now that this isn't going to happen.

I attended a Feast hub leader meeting about 20 minutes' walk away. It was fun to trudge through the snow, but it wasn't so much fun not knowing where I was trudging due to my glasses both steaming up and being covered in a snowy layer. I managed to get there on time and we had a good discussion about all things hub leaderish (payment systems, bookings, logistics, marketing). There's a lot to be done before April and there are exciting changes in design and signage.

Fred has Man Flu, he thinks. He's feeling a bit miserable, and so we wrapped up in duvets with tea, chocolate, mansize tissues and Whisky cat to watch Salmon Fishing in Yemen, which was OK. I loved Kristin Scott Thomas's character - she's very funny indeed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.