Plant Sale spoils.....

Proof once again that I just can't be trusted to behave myself at a plant sale! We made it to RHS Hyde Hall this morning for their Spring Plant Fair and it was just like being a kid in a sweet shop with all the different plant stalls, seducing me with stunning looking spring plants! It was a bit of a scrum at times with so many other people there but I had my elbows sharpened and managed to get this little lot - and a clematis - and I think there's 14 new plants in all! I'm sure I've got room for them all and it could have been a lot more!

Lovely weather here this afternoon with blue skies, but Storm Ciara is set to hit tomorrow with 60mph + winds forecast so off out in the garden now to move pots and hanging baskets and just hope there won't be too much carnage out there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.