Porlock Bay

An  early message this morning, well about 08.15 from Suejay50 had me going into panic mode as I was still in my dressing gown and only on my second mug of coffee, not having long woken up. It had me showered breakfasted and at her door by 09.35 to go with her and her lovely sister Y to Porlock Weir. 

The sun shone although for us it was not too cold, but her sister, who lives in S.Africa, was feeling the chill a wee bit. We had a short walk took a few pics before coffee and cake in the cafe. We had had several stops on route as we went across Exmoor, for photos , and we did the same on the way back. So pleased that Y saw deer, and highland cattle as well as the wonderful scenery that is Exmoor.

Thank you for calling in and for your comments and rewards. Hope you are having a good weekend too :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.