Autumn and Grace

The girls came to see us today with their daddy (Mark). I gave Autumn her birthday present, lego bricks, she spent all the time making things from the leaflet that came with them. I had also sorted some other stuff, a book (Enid Blytons Rockingdown mystery etc 3 books in one) and a handbag with things in it for Grace, it was a pretty fabric bag, and a little purse for Autumn with a dolly she had wanted last time she came. It was lovely to see them, they have not been since the tuesday after christmas. Grace is getting to look more like her mother every time I see her but Autumn is like her half sister, Marks daughter Katie.
 
I have felt a bit down today after last night, and I had a bad night too not able to sleep., so hoping I get a good one tonight.

It was a lovely bright sunny day but cold but the wind is getting up now and it's raining, but not as bad as it was at the England Scotland Rugby match at Murrayfield it was throwing it down.

Stay safe everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.