SmileyCharlie

By SmileyCharlie

Glass pastel party

I managed to get through the working day, which was made more difficult by someone working from home in a day where they really needed to be in the office, and I became their office hands on top of my own work.

When the day was over I went straight to bed and finished my book. All the light we cannot see. It won the Pulitzer in 2015. The chapters are 2 pages long, so I fell asleep every chapter at the beginning. But on the assurances of friends that it was good, I put some effort in and was crying by the end.

Then Mario’s Capoeira friends arrived and we hosted about 15 people for a dinner. After playing with the candles for a while I pulled out the glass pastels. You can draw underneath the table and wipe it off, but I doubt anyone will wipe off our amazing creations for some time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.