The Big Golden Dog

By Cowlieowlie

Bookshelf

Wondering what to blip today... my eyes alighted on the bookshelf in my bedroom. So here is today's blip - the only photo I took today!

This morning we were at church... this afternoon I went for the first time to a Scottish Country Dance class for young people. At the 'all age' classes me and my dad usually go to, he and I are the youngest people there. It was quite strange to dance with people my own age! It was quite small... only four of us and the teacher! We did a lot of footwork and step practice. It was very difficult, but fun. We even did some highland steps, which I've never done before. So hard! The lady who teaches is the same as does the Monday evening all age class, and is both a very lovely person and a very good teacher.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.