Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Stormy Sunday

Very windy last night . Eased off mid day so ventured out to the sea wall with Fletch.. seemed safer than walking around the streets because there seemed to be a lot of fire engines about this morning and I had visions of slates being blown off roofs and other debris flying around.

The sun was out so though rather blustery it didn't look too bad.  We got back before the wind got up again .. and the rain.

We did the right thing cancelling the Archery . I just hope it's better weather at the end of March.

Sat looking at other people's photographs on the EDPS page etc. The standard is so good. 
Had a fiddle around with the few photos I managed yesterday before I realised my tablet needed recharging. ( I must get organised re batteries! )

Blip is pretty obvious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.