seddon

By seddon

Splish splash

A better night last night, but daddy still brought me into bed with him and mummy at 6am, whilst we waited for Thomas to wake up.
We were in the middle of a huge storm named 'ciara' which had blown lots of peoples fences over and caused some flooding, but when we got downstairs we saw that we had been quite lucky so far and only Thomas's football spinner decoration in the garden had broken.
We left very early for swimming today as we weren't sure how bad the weather would make travelling. Daddy drove to nannies and dropped me off to stay with nannie and grops whilst daddy took mummy to auntie ries and then Thomas to swimming.
I had a lovely day playing with all my toys and singing songs with grops. I also crawled dround after uncle sam saying 'Sam, Sam, Sam!'
Daddy went to pick mummy up from auntie ries just before tea time and I was very happy to see her! Mummy and nannie gave me a bath and Thomas a shower after tea.. This picture shows me laughing at Thomas through the shower screen.
When we got home tonight mummy fed me and took me to bed. I went into my cot awake and mummy crept out of my room with her fingers crossed that I would settle...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.