seddon

By seddon

Valentines at hartbeeps

I slept through the night last night... Mummy was so happy!! I didn't wake up until 7.10am!
We took Thomas to school and then went to hartbeeps for the valentines session. I wore my red dress and heart print tights specially!!
We did lots of singing and dancing and then made a card with our footprints. It was my friend alfies last day today so we got a picture of us together with ollie. We were supposed to be wearing our headbands, but I took mine off and tried to give it straight back to mummy!
After the session we stayed in the cafe for a drink and a chat with Alfie and ollie and their mummys.
Me and mummy came home and spent the afternoon with daddy, playing with my toys and practicing walking.
Thomas was supposed to be at football after school, but mummy got a phone call from the school office 10 minutes after football started to say that he had fallen over and cut his chin and might need to go to hospital. We all went to school to pick him up, and then headed to hospital. Grandma met us in A&E and daddy took me to nannies house for my tea.
Mummy and Thomas were dropped off at nannies by grandma (with a McDonald's tea for Thomas as a treat) after he had his chin cleaned and butterfly stitched together. He was so brave!
Home and straight to bed for both me and Thomas as it was way past bedtime!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.