twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

A slow morning.... the weather wasnt conducive to getting up and out so I pottered through various indoor tasks, like P6 football spreadsheet interpretation. New England cousin lunch arranging. And soothing of Her stress as Ciara fucked the train network. Having been barred from the station at her allotted time, I investigated more and went up around 1530 on the promise of a train just to Newcastle to act as queuer. I printed my tickets for the 29th and set about finding what was going on.

2 hours later, She arrived with the lasses and relieved me of my position at the head of the queue and strolled onto a train. 

I headed home,  pausing to nab a photo and then did some prep on a painting idea I've got. A quick trial of said painting and that was Sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.