That's about the size if it?

After "The storm" which somehow missed Chez Kanyl (if the distance moved by the lawn chairs is any criterion); and after yesterday's Brougham shot I thought Pooley Bridge was in order.
I shall digress at this point in order to inform the mighty few that I've temporarily lost access to Photoshop, the Disputer being, currently, in dry-dock. It was, I see, bought in December 2010 (Slip of the finger) so "owes me nowt" if I replace it in the foreseeable future.  
There may well be some horizontal work twixt them, but there's little doubt these are the two ends of the new Bridge.

As a consequence of the bold bit above I'm less able to manipulate/edit.
The extra is from, as near as I can guess, the same place as this.
RATS! Software now refusing to place me on the map.
: ¬ (

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.