Northern Star

By Lifferz

Looking Out

I was going to do the Mono Monday challenge today which is ‘Looking In’ as the theme. I got caught in a hail storm and it gave me this interesting blip as I sat in the car waiting for it to pass. I’m afraid I’m still ‘Looking Out’ , like I was last week on blip, so I’ll have to give the challenge a miss.

A busy busy day, lots of driving around and meetings. One huge tree had come down across the road in Kemble because of the storm. A lovely new looking car had been crushed by it and had a completely smashed in front and window. It still had its hazard lights on when I drove through the remains of the tree this afternoon (someone had been busy with chainsaws).

On the plus side I enjoyed a lovely yoga session this evening. Even with a relaxing session it’s true that yoga can make you quite hot - I guess that’s healthy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.