Northern Star

By Lifferz

Bit worrying

I always get a little bit freaked out when I keep getting the same tarot card over and over again. I’ve got this tarot card for about three consecutive days, maybe four (on single card readings asking for advice and yes I did shuffle the pack each time).

It comes from the Gill Tarot deck which I believe was published in the early 1990s. It’s since been re-released.

When I had my tarot read for me in New Orleans (years ago) a very spooky kind of guy used this deck and I wish I’d asked him what the deck was called. Fortunately I have managed to locate it based on recognising one of the cards that I was shown during the reading (Prince of coins). I’ve taken to it immediately, aside from this worrying card that keeps coming up. I really like the drawings and the mood of many of the images in the deck.

This card is the three coins and the suggestion is that it’s to do with gain but if you look really carefully you can see there are tears of blood decorating the background. That’s not good…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.