ECB

Emergency Charlie Blip!

Long day at work, in which I got a call from the Estate Agent...apparently there now needs to be a 'Buyer's Mortgage Survey'....even though they've already had another one....  So that will be on Friday, but they can't tell me when - just 'between 9am and 12 noon' :(  So I've told them it needs to be as closed to 9am as possible...  

My time is precious to me and I don't want to have to take Friday for leave as I'm trying to save my leave up a little so I have some to move with...

Anyway because I've got to use some leave, I have Monday off....but they couldn't come on Monday could they (and they wouldn't come on Wednesday afternoon when my Dad will be here and could deal with them)...

Anyway, sorry for the rant.  

I'm shattered and off to bed.  

Still not really 100% but I heard at Slimming World that a friend's daughter has ulcerated mouth and a bad cough...so maybe the ulcerated mouth is part of the virus (though she has a chest infection as well)...  Anyway, I'm continuing with my self treatment and hoping to see if I can see a dentist or my GP on Monday when I'm off, just to get it looked at really...

Glad to be home with my Girl tonight, its been horrible travelling today too.

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.