A Beautiful Day

with a sudden snowstorm just before a vivid sunset :)

I was going to blip my Windowsill Cat until the snowstorm...instead she's in the extras along with the other snowstorm shot (I can't decide which one to blip)

A busy day with some new work, and an internal 'conference' this afternoon, so its now a quiet evening in and RELAX!

A strange event late this afternoon...and ladies have you had unwanted attention (and what would you do??)  I've had a letter and chocolates from someone in my new church (and my small group) put through the letterbox.....  I have no interest whatsoever in the gentleman - much older than me anyway - he has a daughter my age!!  Should I just email him to thank him and let him know that I have no interest? or???   So embarrassed...

Anyway, now I must relax before another hectic day tomorrow!

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.