Morning colour

I love the coloured light that gets 'projected' across the ground here by the colourful window in the background - thought it was worth a few shots this morning.  A lovely sunny morning - in contrast to the very rainy evening that came later.

Another busy day at work - though slightly less frantic than last week.  Didn't manage to do Pilates at lunch, as something came up just before it that I had to deal with.  I'm not feeling very well today though, so didn't mind too much that I had to miss it.

Good news from my cousin's wife that my other cousin is still nicely on the mend from her worrying bout of flu and pneumonia.  Unfortunately my Mum's now under the weather with another suspected infection - really hope that clears up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.