Snow

My morning meeting was cancelled due to show south of the city.

I wanted to drove to Cumbernauld to get the Albums and the Wall Art from Loxley.
I hesitated a bit, given there was rather a blizzard in front of my window.
But the snow did not stay on the ground, so I braved it.

I had a lot to pick up and everything looked stunning.
Especially the acrylic edge print from the wedding photo (the one at the beach) - and Ailsa in Dibond looked also fantastic - well and Pe on the Alumini was fabulous too!!! 
I was happy!!
The Albums were also top notch!!

I had a coffee and a chat with Yvonne, then headed home via Tesco to fuel the car up.
The roads were clear, but the weather kept being wild here.

Back home I went for a coffee and a porridge to William. Also to clear my head and look at my to-do List.

Back home I revised the wedding proposal and sent that off.
Neil was early - but brought work home.
He might work from home tomorrow - depending on the weather.

Blipping my porridge topping ... the photos of the wall art looked not good enough ... too much reflection and I had no desire to do a complicated studio lighting set up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.